Contact Us

Contact Us

All KCSARC services remain available during the governor's Stay Home, Stay Healthy order, and we continue to serve clients with legal advocacy, therapy, parent education, and other supports.

For immediate help and information, contact our 24-Hour Resource Line at 1.888.99.VOICE. For scheduling, or to reach KCSARC staff during business hours, call 425.226.5062. Contactar Dando Voz (en Espanol) 425.282.0324.

---

Feel free to email or call KCSARC with any questions you might have. You may also use our feedback form to contact KCSARC or provide feedback. Please note that KCSARC does not provide advocacy or counseling via e-mail or online. If you need immediate assistance, please call the 24-Hour Resource Line.

24-Hour Sexual Assault Resource Line
1.888.99.VOICE (1.888.998.6423)

Main Office Phone Number
425.226.5062
(Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm)

TTY Phone Number
425.271.6332
(Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm)

General Fax
425.235.7422

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 300
Renton, WA 98057

NEW Street Address (as of 12/17/19:)
Triton Towers Three
707 S. Grady Way
Suite 300
Renton, WA 98057

Directions (English) (Espanol)

General Inquiries/Reception
AdminSupportStaff@kcsarc.org

Invite KCSARC to Your Event
Invite@kcsarc.org

Client Services
DeAnn Yamamoto, Deputy Executive Director, dyamamoto@kcsarc.org

Dando Voz (dandovozstaff@kcsarc.org)
Erin Esteban, Dando Voz Program Coordinator, eesteban@kcsarc.org
Dando Voz Tel: 425.282.0324 (en Espanol)
Direcciones (pdf)

Education (education@kcsarc.org)

Executive Director
Mary Ellen Stone, mstone@kcsarc.org

External Relations (externalrelations@kcsarc.org)
Karen Sharp, Director of External Relations, ksharp@kcsarc.org

Finance
Anne Mace-Deines, Director of Finance and Administration, amacedeines@kcsarc.org

Media/Press
Laurel Redden, Marketing Communications Manager, lredden@kcsarc.org