Honorary Advisory Cabinet

Bill Adamucci, President, Community Funding Group

Eve Alvord, Community Volunteer

Christine Charbonneau

Sally J. Clark, Director of Regional and Community Relations, University of Washington

Manka Dhingra, Washington State Senator, District 45

Rosanne Esposito-Ross, Community Volunteer

Ellen Ferguson, President, The Hugh & Jane Ferguson Foundation

Meg Garvin, Executive Director, National Crime Victim Law Institute

Rituja Indapure, Senior Analyst, Costco

Trudi Inslee, First Lady of Washington State

Judge Anne Levinson (ret), Community Volunteer

Carla Lewis, Community Volunteer

Joe Mallahan, CEO Americas, Lycamobile Group

Lynn Manley, Trustee, The Chisholm Foundation

Beth McCaw, Co-founder, Bernier McCaw Foundation

Rob McKenna, Former WA State Attorney General and Partner, Orrick

Paula Pyatt, Community Volunteer

Jeffrey Pyatt, Co-founder, Pyatt Broadmark Management, LLC

Rebecca Roe, Victim Advocate and Attorney, Schroeter Goldmark & Bender

Pat Sullivan, Washington State Representative, District 47

Victoria Vreeland, Attorney, Vreeland Law and Immediate Past President, Washington State Association for Justice

Maggie Walker, Chair, National Audubon Society

Stacy Shaw Welch, Ph.D., Director, Child and Adult Anxiety Centers, Evidence Based Treatment Centers of Seattle and Adjunct Clinical Faculty, UW Department of Psychology

Lori Zoellner, Ph.D., Director, UW Center for Anxiety & Traumatic Stress and Psychology Professor, UW Department of Psychology

425.282.0324 — Ayuda en Español

Gratis y confidencial / Llame de lunes a viernes 8 am - 5 pm

Donate Now

888.998.6423 — 24/7 Resource Line

Free and confidential / Call for help or information 24 hours a day