Contact Us

Contact Us

Feel free to email or call KCSARC with any questions you might have. You may also use our feedback form to contact KCSARC or provide feedback. Please note that KCSARC does not provide advocacy or counseling via e-mail or online. If you need immediate assistance, please call the 24-Hour Resource Line.

24-Hour Sexual Assault Resource Line
1.888.99.VOICE (1.888.99.86423)

Main Office Phone Number
425.226.5062
(Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm)

TTY Phone Number
425.271.6332
(Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm)

General Fax
425.235.7422

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 300
Renton, WA 98057

Street Address
200 Mill Avenue South, Suite 10
Renton, WA 98057
Directions (pdf)

General Inquiries/Reception
AdminSupportStaff@kcsarc.org

Client Services
DeAnn Yamamoto, Deputy Executive Director, dyamamoto@kcsarc.org

CourtWatch (courtwatch@kcsarc.org)
Laura Jones, CourtWatch Manager, ljones@kcsarc.org

Dando Voz (dandovozstaff@kcsarc.org)
Erin Esteban, Dando Voz Program Coordinator, eesteban@kcsarc.org
Dando Voz Tel: 425.282.0324 (en espanol)
Direcciones (pdf)

Education (education@kcsarc.org)

Executive Director
Mary Ellen Stone, mstone@kcsarc.org

External Relations (externalrelations@kcsarc.org)
Alix Compton, Director of External Relations, acompton@kcsarc.org

Finance
Anne Mace-Deines, Director of Finance and Administration, amacedeines@kcsarc.org