Contact Us

Contact Us

Feel free to email or call KCSARC with any questions you might have. You may also use our feedback form to contact KCSARC or provide feedback. Please note that KCSARC does not provide advocacy or counseling via e-mail or online. If you need immediate assistance, please call the 24-Hour Resource Line.

24-Hour Sexual Assault Resource Line:
1.888.99.VOICE (1.888.99.86423)

Main Office Phone Number:425.226.5062
(Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm)

TTY Phone Number:425.271.6332
(Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm)

General Fax: 425.235.7422

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 300
Renton, WA 98057

Street Address:
200 Mill Avenue South, Suite 10
Renton, WA 98057
Directions (pdf)

General Inquiries/Reception:
Rhonda Runyan-Babarik rrunyan-babarik@kcsarc.org

Client Services:
DeAnn Yamamoto- Deputy Executive Director dyamamoto@kcsarc.org

CourtWatch (courtwatch@kcsarc.org):
Laura Jones- CourtWatch Manager ljones@kcsarc.org

Dando Voz (dandovozstaff@kcsarc.org):
Erin Palmer- Dando Voz Program Coordinator epalmer@kcsarc.org
Dando Voz Tel: 425.282.0324 (en espanol)
Direcciones (pdf)

Development Department (development@kcsarc.org):
Alix Compton, Manager - Development Operations acompton@kcsarc.org
Mary Frances Klug- Development Communications & Events officer mklug@kcsarc.org
Alex Rossow-Development Associate arossow@kcsarc.org

Education Department education@kcsarc.org

Executive Director:
Mary Ellen Stone mstone@kcsarc.org

Finance Department:
Huey Yeh- Finance Director hyeh@kcsarc.org